Member Services Staff

Our Member Services team is here to assist our valued CSLEA members with “anything” CSLEA.  Our field representatives visit with newly hired state employees to help guide them as they wade through the newness of state employment. They meet with current members to assist them with CSLEA’s structure and advise them on when and who to reach out to at CSLEA for concerns, violations of contract, and collective bargaining suggestions. Need information about the benefits and services of CSLEA, these are the CSLEA representatives to call.

 


Field Representatives:

Richard Carrillo
Supervising Field Representative
join.cslea@gmail.com

Shelley Bishop
sbishop@cslea.com

Marco-1

Marco Castro
mcastro@cslea.com

John_Knight_small

John Knight
jknight@cslea.com

George-1

George Pina
gpina@cslea.com

Chris_Scrimiger_smallChris Scrimiger
cscrimiger@cslea.com

 

Membership Coordinator:

Amanda-1Amanda Utley
Autley@cslea.com

About Us | News Center | Legal | Politics | Membership | Contact Us

(c) 2016 California Statewide Law Enforcement Association